Call us  905-686-0957

1717 Harwood Ave. N. Ajax, ON L1T 4T9

Contact Us

Club Contact Name & Numbers

Feel free to contact the people listed below for any information you may require.

Ajax Wanderers Executive Committee Members 2017

President –  Stew Dobbs 
Email: directorofrugby@ajaxwanderers.com or president@ajaxwanderers.com

Vice President – Jonathan Demaray
Email: treasurer@ajaxwanderers.com

Russell Blake – Secretary
Email: secretary@ajaxwanderers.com

Ainsley Bateman – Clubhouse Coordinator
Email: club.rentals@ajaxwanderers.com

Jason Costa – Director Bar & Rentals
Email: club.rentals@ajaxwanderers.com

Jonathan Demaray – Treasurer
Email: treasurer@ajaxwanderers.com

Jake Morrison- Director at large
Email: jake@ajaxwanderers.com

Ryan Lindsay – Director of Club Socials 
Email: ryan@ajaxwanderers.com

Russell Blake – Registrar
Email: registrar@ajaxwanderers.com

Zack Lamacraft – Director of Junior Rugby
Email: zack@ajaxwanderers.com

Tyler Grey – Director of Social Media
Email: tyler@ajaxwanderers.com

Ajax Wanderers Team Contacts

For the Off Season please contact Stew Dobbs for ALL inquiries about the Ajax Wanderers

Men’s
Stewart Dobbs – Director of Rugby
Email: directorofrugby@ajaxwanderers.com

Women’s
TBA
Email: 

U18 – Boy’s
Head Coach: Jonathan Demaray
Email: u18boys@ajaxwanderers.com

U16 – Boy’s
Head Coach: David Taylor
Email: u16boys@ajaxwanderers.com

U14 – Boy’s
Head Coach: Hugh Mowbray
Email: u14boys@ajaxwanderers.com

Mini Flag Rugby
Director of Mini Rugby: TBA
Email: mini.rugby@ajaxwanderers.com

      • 1717 Harwood Ave. N.
        Ajax,  ON L1T 4T9
        Telephone: 905-686-095

Mailing Address

      • 1717 Harwood Ave. N.
        Ajax,  ON L1T 4T9